Durag Dynasty – 360 Waves (Album Stream)

Durag Dynasty (Planet Asia, Killer Ben, Tristate) release their debut project, 360 Waves, entirely produced by The Alchemist. The 15-track project sees guest spots from Evidence, Prodigy, Big Twinz, Phil Da Agony, Chace Infinite, and Imam Thug. Stream the entire mixtape for free after the jump and grab it on iTunes if you like what you hear.

PURCHASE: Durag Dynasty – 360 Waves (Album Stream)

Show Comments
  • I keep hearing every body say real hip hop this & that but this is GRAIL right here(no sneakerhead) cop this joint right here no disappointments on this album. DRDC support

  • The ALC on the boards real westside gutter shit.
    Durag >>>>>

  • satalyte

    Good shit.

  • chronwell

    Yea they did it right on this one.TriState is nasty with every verse. Asia is a master craftsman with few rivals. Alchemist killin shit. I gotta get a copy of this!

  • CurtMcGirt

    Yeah this shit was harder than a muthafucka! I expected it to be nasty so the album didn't disappoint. I'm most definitely gonna cop this joint.

  • knowledgeGod

    3 round knock out crew with the headless horseman on the boards. I been fucking with these these dudes since there initial releases. Y'all gotaa such for real hip hop nowadays. Its not on the radio. Listen to killa Ben verse on the second track. Smoke wheaties like Michael Phelps and breaking rapping Olympics. Ahhhhhh!!!!! I fucking live hip hop you. I live this shit!!.

  • knowledgeGod

    Oh yeah. I bout two copies a week ago. Support this shit so it can stay alive.


Rittz - "My Window"

I, for one, can't wait for the Strange Music signee's Top Of The Line.

Comments Off on Rittz - "My Window"
DOPE 37       8 NOPE