Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy April 29, 2013

For his 21st birthday, Rockie treats us to a gift with his 7-track project titled, The Birthday Tape, featuring guest sposts from Rick Ross and Gunplay. Stream and download the album down below.

01. Top Of The World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread f. Rick Ross & Lunice
04. Nothin’ Wrong With That
05. Rollin’ f. Gunplay
06. Kush Do
07. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape (Mixtape)

  • asdfgh

    someone post this please… fuck a Twitter or Facebook

  • medicinalbliss

    What the fuck is this.. Beats are mediocre, Rick Ross and Gunplay features are trash. Get’s a little better toward the end of the tape but not on par with what Rockie is actually capable of. Fuck MMG! Such a shit label. It’s fronted by a fake rapper claiming that he used to ship bricks and fuck hoes. He was a fucking corrections officer and uses somebody elses name. Rockie you are way better than this!

  • efa

    gunplay feature was trash and i cant stand ross but i have to support my dude rockie fresh. tape was dope, hope he gets some more tracks with stalley and wale though.

  • NoWuff

    Some garbage songs but overall it’s solid

  • ew5

    ^huh? how does that make sense? some garbage songs? but its solid? there are only 7 songs. what the fuck

  • msvssr

    that James Blake track is hella good

  • xdemoncatswagx

    rockie needs to leave mmg, agreed with everything medicinalbliss said, mmg is trash and rockie needs to get back to his own music, not their pencil pushin make a hit fake shit

  • Afresh

    Very lame mixtape. The Jermaine Jackson sample was cool, but Rockie Fresh is definitely better than what’s on this tape.