The Blackout 2013 Documentary pt.1 w/ Chuck D, Crooked I & Joe Cool (Video)

In part one of HHR's Blackout 2013 documentary, Chuck D shares his early opinion on Kanye West, Crooked I speaks on the possibility of a Slaughterhouse/Black Hippy collaboration, Joe Cool kicks a freestyle and more.

Show Comments
  • Shang Shung Mufuuucka


  • Jus10

    lol @ the Horseshoe Gang... Crooked I & them rapping they asses off, but then that other dude jumps in like "I fuck porn stars."

  • Brent

    nice post!

  • HHRpromo Group

    Thank you all for the support. Be on the lookout for pt. 2 ft. Audible Doctor and newly signed Universal Artist "Tef Poe."


Maino - "Summertime Freestyle"

The self-proclaimed King of Brooklyn revisits one of Beyonce's first solo singles.

Comments Off on Maino - "Summertime Freestyle"
DOPE 7       8 NOPE

Chinx - "Don't Mind Me"

RIP Chinx. Welcome To JFK out August 14th.

Comments Off on Chinx - "Don't Mind Me"
DOPE 31       23 NOPE