E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 4, 5 & 6 (Artwork)

Although no release date has been set, 40 Water decided to unleash the cover art to volumes 4-6 in his Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil series.

Show Comments
  • http://www.flickr.com/photos/doerky Dirk

    Looks dope!

  • doc rovers

    quality > quantity. although technically these could still be 60 songs of quality

  • who cares

    Man I hoped he was going to go back to releasing only two albums. I wasn't a fan of the last trio of albums. It felt like he wasn't focused.

  • http://real-tube.net Q da Killa

    40 water always on point. Should be good

  • Kingcold

    PART 4
    1. Back on the Block (feat. Droop-E & B-Legit)
    2. Going for Mine
    3. Get Loose (feat. Decadez)
    4. You Ain't Real (feat. Turf Talk & Keak da Sneak)
    5. Self Made Nigga (feat. Rick Ross, Gucci Mane & The Game)
    6. Streets Made Me (feat. Cousin Fik & Prodigy)
    7. Bitches & Hoes (feat. Too $hort, Mistah FAB, Droop-E & Laroo THH)
    8. What We Talkin' About?
    9. When It Rains, It Pours (feat. Kurupt & Scarface)
    10. Hustla (feat. WC, Cousin Fik & Jazze Pha)
    11. Dressed In Black (feat. Hung & Tech N9ne)
    12. Puttin' In Work
    13. Go All Out (feat. Stresmatic)
    14. Back In the Day (feat. Celly Cel & Suga-T)
    15. Slap That Bass (feat. B-Legit & Bosko)
    16. Blackout (feat. Problem & IAmSu!)
    17. On the Stove
    18. The World We Live In (feat. Mike Marshall)
    19. Walk In My Shoes
    20. Club Goin' Crazy (feat. Lil Jon & Travis Porter)

    PART 5
    1. Boss Status (feat. Rick Ross & Dr. Dre)
    2. Go Dumb (feat. Turf Talk)
    3. Blam! (feat. Waka Flocka Flame & French Montana)
    4. Supply & Demand
    5. My Shorty (feat. Droop-E & Bei Maejor)
    6. Bay Veterans (feat. Too $hort, Spice 1, B-Legit, D-Shot, Mac Mall, JT the Bigga Figga & C-Bo)
    7. Eyes On the Prize
    8. Smoke Dat Shit (feat. Curren$y, Freddie Gibbs & Decadez)
    9. Street Code (feat. Jadakiss & Yo Gotti)
    10. Talk Behind My Back
    11. Loco (feat. Cousin Fik & Stresmatic)
    12. East/West Slang (feat. Raekwon)
    13. Don't Worry Bout a Thang (feat. 8Ball & Erykah Badu)
    14. Haterz
    15. Price We Pay (feat. Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar & Jhene Aiko)
    16. Pound (feat. D-Shot & Stresmatic)
    17. Ahead of My Time
    18. Believe (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
    19. Get It In (feat. Big Sean & Droop-E)
    20. Stay Out My Business

    PART 6
    1. What the People Want
    2. Dat Ol' Gangsta Shit (feat. Ice Cube, Daz Dillinger, MC Eiht & Decadez)
    3. Top Notch (feat. Bun B & B-Legit)
    4. Players & Pimps (feat. Too $hort, SchoolBoy Q & Big KRIT)
    5. What You Know About Me
    6. Nuff Said (feat. Jim Jones, Droop-E & Turf Talk)
    7. New Whip (feat. The Game, Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik)
    8. Blast It (feat. B-Legit)
    9. Worth the Wait
    10. Unbelievable
    11. Wassup, Mane? (feat. Juicy J & Tech N9ne)
    12. Coroner (feat. Styles P & Turf Talk)
    13. My Name's 40 Water
    14. Long, Long Time
    15. Cruise (feat. Droop-E & Kirko Bangz)
    16. Bend Over (feat. Problem & Future)
    17. The Projects (feat. Jay Rock & Stresmatic)
    18. Strive and Survive (feat. Junior Reid)
    19. Drink It Up
    20. My Niggaz (feat. A$AP Rocky, Freddie Gibbs & Mistah FAB)


Stro - "Ghetto Girls Freestyle"

The Brooklyn native takes it back to Lil Bow Wow's debut for his latest remix.

Comments Off on Stro - "Ghetto Girls Freestyle"
DOPE 20       0 NOPE

N.W.A. Covers The Hollywood Reporter

A rather in-depth piece on the creation of the film, Suge Knight, and more.

Comments Off on N.W.A. Covers The Hollywood Reporter
DOPE 33       1 NOPE