Masta Ace assists producer Kid Tsunami on the latest single from his upcoming debut, The Chase, due out June 18th. Other features on the album to include Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, El Da Sensei, KRS-One, Prince Po, Craig G, Percee P, Sadat X, J-Live and more. Take a listen to "Twothousand40" below then scroll further down for the album's tracklisting and an official sampler.

01 AR Toxic f. Kool Keith (w/ Chuck Chilla on guitar)
02 Bang Exclusive f. Sean Price (w/ Chuck Chilla on guitar)
03 Get It f. Prince Po
04 Catch Wreck f. O.C.
05 Twothousand40 f. Masta Ace
06 On Course f. Thirstin' Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
07 What It Was f. J-Live
08 No Guarantees f. Yesh
09 Worldwide Connex f. Craig G
10 Take It Back f. El Da Sensei
11 Down Pat f. Percee P
12 Authentic f. Bahamadia
13 The First Letter f. AG
14 Art Of War f. Kool G Rap
15 These Are The Facts f. KRS-One
16 The Chase f. Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • WebStarr570

    Masta Ace is the man.

  • km1991

    good cover

  • MacDoober

    great stuff