Almighty - High Price Shots f. Vinnie Paz, Bronze Nazareth, Canibus & Planet Asia


Consisting of core members Canibus, JP Beats, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth, M-Eighty, Planet Asia and Nino Graye, the Almighty clique are prepping the release of their new album, The 2nd Coming, for an August 13th release on RBC Records. The first single "High Price Shots" can be heard below with the project's full tracklist (consisting of guest features and production from Kool G Rap, Crooked I, Kurupt, Busta Rhymes, Chino XL, Domingo, DJ JS-1 and more) after the jump.

01 A New Vision (Intro) (prod. Kevlaar 7)
002 Papyrus Prophecies f. Cappadonna, M-Eighty, Canibus & Planet Asia (prod. JP Beats)
03 High Price Shots f. Vinny Paz, Bronze Nazareth, Canibus & Planet Asia (prod. JP Beats)
04 The Good Life f. Cappadonna, P. Dinero & Nino Graye (prod. JP Beats)
05 Knowledge & The Power f. Kurupt, Bronze Nazareth, Cappadonna & M-Eighty (prod. JP Beats)
06 Divide & Conquer (Interlude) (prod. Kevlaar 7)
07 The Rapture f. Crooked-I, Planet Asia, Cappadonna & Chino XL (prod. JP Beats)
08 Espionage f. Planet Asia, Nino Graye & Canibus (prod. JP Beats)
09 Fly Away Legacy f. Killah Priest, M-Eighty, Nino Graye & M-Eighty (prod. Bronze Nazareth)
10 Immaculate Bosses f. Cappadonna, Planet Asia, Tragedy Khadafi, Bronze Nazareth & Canibus (prod. JP Beats)
11 As It Was Written (Interlude) (prod. Kevlaar 7)
12 F.A.M. f. Canibus, Kool G. Rap, Bronze Nazareth, M-Eighty & Nino Graye (prod. Domingo)
13 Blacktop Stock & Word Bond f. M-Eighty, Planet Asia, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & Canibus (prod. JP Beats)
14 Super Ninjas f. Cappadonna, Nino Graye, Planet Asia & Canibus (prod. JP Beats)
15 Over & Out f. Nino Graye, Bronze Nazareth, Flawless, Planet Asia & Canibus (prod. JP Beats)
16 Victory (Outro) (prod. Kevlaar 7)
17 American Dream (rmx) f. Busta Rhymes, Canibus, Bronze Nazareth, Cappadonna & Block McCloud (prod. JP Beats)

18 Flores Forbes f. Bronze Nazareth & Salute the Kidd (prod. Woodenchainz) [Bonus]
19 Trials & Tribulations f. Cappadonna & Pleasant (prod. Fred X) [Bonus]

Show Comments
  • jimmie

    why the fuck aren't chino xl and canibus on the same track? That wouldve been golden

  • bananaman

    ^^^ because both of them niggas suck a bag of dicks

  • Joe Ridah

    Where is C-Rayz Walz?!?!?! Or Killah Priest?? They were the dopest on the first one. Fuck M-eighty that clown is the worst.

  • triPAUD

    whoa, when the fuck did this happen?

  • Todd Ridah aka Joe’s Big Brother

    I think M-Eighty is the best and really your Mom is the worst. This album is going to be bananas!!!!

  • Joe Ridah

    Yo Todd AKA M-Eighty. You a clown and could have at least answered the question. Almighty is Killah Priest and C-Rayz Walz. They should be on this project.


Weekly Dope v.22

Featuring new music from Joe Budden, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Common, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.22
DOPE 7       1 NOPE

D.R.A.M. - "Cash Machine"

I love the way it takes to me.

Comments Off on D.R.A.M. - "Cash Machine"
DOPE 49       9 NOPE

Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"

One more before Ty$' Campaign ends.

Comments Off on Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"
DOPE 19       7 NOPE

M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'

After five critically acclaimed albums, the musical lightning rod calls it quits...

Comments Off on M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'
DOPE 33       9 NOPE