John Legend - Love In The Future (Artwork x Tracklist)


John Legend unveils the album artwork and tracklist to his forthcoming fourth solo album, Love In The Future. The 16-track standard edition album features the album's Rick Ross-featured lead single, "Who Do We Think Are Are" with the deluxe edition album featuring four bonus tracks including legendary vocalist Seal on "We Loved It." The LP, executive produced by Legend, Kanye West, and Dave Tozer, will arrive on September 3 via G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia.

01. Love in the Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning…
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made to Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are f. Rick Ross
06. All of Me
07. Hold on Longer
08. Save the Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) f. Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. So Gone (Bonus Track)
18. We Loved It f. Seal (Bonus Track)
19. Aim High (Bonus Track)
20. For the First Time (Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: John Legend Performs “Tonight” & “Made To Love” For GMA’s Summer Concert Series (Video)

Show Comments
  • datdude

    Looks good... I'm glad Caught Up will still be on the album

  • Promise



Weekly Dope v.18

Featuring new music from Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Lloyd Banks, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.18
DOPE 8       3 NOPE

Allan Kingdom - "Froze"

The MPLS native breaks out of a rut and starts to get in a groove again.

Comments Off on Allan Kingdom - "Froze"
DOPE 16       8 NOPE

Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"

The Vegas emcee is back for the third week in a row.

Comments Off on Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"
DOPE 12       1 NOPE