Sly5thAve & The ClubCasa Chamber Orchestra Cover Rihanna's "Stay"

Just as they did with JT's "Suit & Tie" and Kendrick's "Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe", Sly5thAve & the ClubCasa Chamber Orchestra reinterpretate Rihanna's "Stay" with live instrumentation.

Jay Jennings (Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
Matthew Hartnett (Trombone)
Sly5thAve (Saxes, Flutes, Clarinets)

Show Comments

Skillz - "2015 Rap Up"

The Mad one returns with a 2015 installment of his year-end series.

Comments Off on Skillz - "2015 Rap Up"
DOPE 102       5 NOPE