Rapper Big Pooh – Fat Boy Fresh Vol. 3: Happy Birthday Thomas (Artwork x Tracklist)


Rapper Big Pooh will hit us with the third installment of his Fat Boy Fresh series called Happy Birthday Thomas and has revealed the 13-song tracklist to the upcoming project. The LP arrives in stores on August 6.

01. Uncle Thomas
02. Don’t Change
03. Follow My Lead
04. 26 Shots
05. Gold Chain
06. My Homegirl Friend
07. Gone Fishin’
08. Club In The City
09. Happy Birthday Thomas f. Jared Evan
10. Tacos
11. Steve Harvey
12. Hard To Get
13. The Thirst f. Chaundon

PREVIOUS: Rapper Big Pooh: Birthday Memories Series… At The Strip Club (Video)

Show Comments
  • realtalk™

    Jared Evan.. that's a dope feature..

  • malclmX

    ^^ AGREED


Jeezy - "Let Em Know"

Trap Or Die 3 on the way!

Comments Off on Jeezy - "Let Em Know"
DOPE 56       15 NOPE