The Foreign Exchange Announce New Album, Reveal Artwork x Tracklist

blame it on Meka July 26, 2013

Nicolay, Phonte and Co. will, at long last, drop a new album, Love In Flying Colors, on September 24th, on +FE Music with the likes of mainstays Zo!, Jeanne Jolly, and more coming back to the fold to contribute to the project. Check out the tracklist for the entire thing down bottom.

1. If I Knew Then
2. Right After Midnight
3. Better
4. On A Day Like Today
5. Listen To The Rain
6. Call It Home
7. The Moment
8. Can’t Turn Around
9. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love

  • b Ali

    Good music right here

  • VSOP


  • mineisbigger

    need this in my life

  • Bryant

    Yay!!! Phonte deserves full credit for drakes current flow and siging style.

  • dunk

    word. hope they got gwen bunn on this join too.

  • Jason

    @Bryant trueeeee

    Cant wait to hear this

  • Ernest

    Can’t wait!!