No Malice – Hear Ye Him (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy July 29, 2013

No Malice taps Pusha T, Liva, Fam-Lay, and more on his upcoming solo album, Hear Ye Him, initially slated for a July 2 release, now set to arrive on August 18. Hit the jump and check out the 17-song tracklist.


PREVIOUS: No Malice – Bury That f. Jon Bibbs

  • brad stevens

    Hear Ye Him >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> My Name Is My Name

  • Mitch

    Maybe… We’ll have to wait and see

  • Swish15


  • DoubleClutch95

    True hip hop fans will enjoy hearing the truth! Hear Ye Him!

  • Jonesy Stark

    Looking forward to this, folk