Vado - White Collar (Video)

Vado unearths his latest clip for the araabMUZIK-produced "White Collar" off his upcoming Slime Flu 4 project, which you can check out the artwork and tracklist for after the jump. The 11-track offering featuring Kirko Bangz, Raekwon, Fabolous, Pusha T, and N.O.R.E arrives August 15 via We The Best Music.



Show Comments
  • YOLO 187

    dope ass features but WTB/YMCMB deal wasnt the best move for him


Que - Digg It (Video)

Shot by Byrd Films. Following his Can U Digg It? project, Que looks to drop his Sixth Man EP relatively soon. To kick things off, the Atlanta-raised artist releases a video for the first single, "Digg It." RELATED: Que – Games

Comments Off
DOPE 1       1 NOPE