Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 14, 2013

Over the course of the day, Justin Timberlake has been utilizing his Instagram to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2), due out September 30th. All 11 titles — sans (possible) features — are included below.

01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing

  • Dashboard

    So he put together throw away songs to sale

  • suckhoenigga

    no you dick wad its the 20 20 expericne hold dat!^^^^

  • krl

    t.i best be in this bitch.

  • Smoke

    It’s smart. Instead of releasing a double album they split it up and you have two platinum selling albums instead. Good for him.

  • Dashboard


  • r

    @smoke double albums count as double the sales anyway so your point is moot

  • who cares

    I really hope there’s no features on this. Jay-Z’s verse was the worst thing bout the first 20/20 Experience.

  • runt


    but he makes more money by actually selling the albums separately. think about it.

  • RED-bWs


    Not necessarily. Pac’s All Eyez on Me cost as much as 2 albums when it came out. So if he priced it like that, it would be the same. Even right now, where I am All Eyez on Me is $40.

  • BP


    You’re assuming people would pay that much for an album in 2013 when people hardly buy music as it is. With 2 separate albums and 2 tours all in the same year, I think it works best for him with the ADHD generation.

  • the realest

    Co-sign who cares