Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise (Tracklist)


With a new song in rotation ("Perfected On Puritan Ave") and a recently announced tour on the horizon, Black Milk reveals the tracklisting to his upcoming album No Poison No Paradise (Oct. 15). Features to include Black Thought, Robert Glasper, Dwele, Quelle Chris, Mel, Tone Trezure and Ab. Take a look at the titles below.

01 Interpret Sabotage f. Mel
02 Deion’s House
03 Codes & Cab Fare f. Black Thought
04 Ghetto Demf f. Quelle Chris
05 Sonny Jr. (Dreams) f. Robert Glasper & Dwele
06 Sunday’s Best
07 Monday’s Worst
08 Perfected on Puritan Ave.
09 Dismal
10 Parallels f. Ab
11 X Chords
12 Black Sabbath f. Tone Trezure
13 Money Bags (Paradise)


Show Comments
  • His albums always have heat on them!!!

  • nyc22

    Track 3 OHHHH GET EM!

  • tigerprawn$

    i thought you said look at the titties below. damnit.

  • Fish

    Dope! Can't wait.


Kirk Knight – "Take That"

The Kreeper returns with a self-produced number.

Comments Off on Kirk Knight – "Take That"
DOPE 28       5 NOPE

Problem - "Best P***y" (Video)

<-- Definitely not the kind of look on a woman you'd want to see, ever.

Comments Off on Problem - "Best P***y" (Video)
DOPE 15       6 NOPE