Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 (Official Tracklist)

blame it on Illy August 27, 2013

Amazon have confirmed the official album features for Justin Timberlake’s upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 (due Sept. 30), which sees Drake on the album’s third track titled, “Cabaret” and Jay-Z on “Murder.” Hit the jump for the complete 11-track songlist which also includes two bonus tracks when you purchase the LP through Target.

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret f. Drake
04. TKO
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder f. Jay-Z
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target Bonus Track)
13. Electric Lady (Target Bonus Track)

  • RedLiontheKING

    Looking for that drake feature

  • T9FTW

    Drake? -_____-

  • Pauly D

    Thank you Based JT.

    We are not worthy!

  • who cares

    smj Justin is incapable of picking good guest artists.

  • jaydinero

    drake and jt would have a wine song together…

  • Logic

    The song is called “Cabaret” jaydinero. A “cabaret” is a form of entertainment featuring music, comedy, song, dance, recitation, or drama.

    The wine however, is called “cabernet”.

    The song sir, is not about wine.