• jundamane24

    Nice, these dudes are on point. This joint is fire

  • 5Ft.Deep

    Rowdy A... That beat though
    Hit Boy is a beast

  • Shaboy

    Inland Empire 909
    West West y'all

  • NoWuff

    I'm detecting some Chance The Rapper/Doris vibes

  • 626OG

    West WEST! Props from the SGV.

  • mz

    damn and these dudes made teach me how to jerk

  • Mont

    I guess the dopeness that is "Shine" was the exception. smh

    • Terry.


  • Mike Hawk

    This shit is weak, to say the least