• A-a-a-a-alchemist

    No Pakslap & The Bandit beats? That's some bullshit

    • PK

      Pak did freedom writers but it came out already on another jacka project

  • Itsbdb

    Fuck YES!!!

  • Correction.. I slept with Katie too…..

    Freeway looks like Clubber Lang.....

  • RoB

    Dope, and with Cormega...he and Jacka = megadope

    And Gibbs to :-)

  • 10timesovaG

    I heard it on youtube but I cannot find it nowhere Im trying to support this masterpiece