M.I.A. - Matangi (Artwork x Tracklist)


M.I.A. unveils the album cover and tracklisting to her forthcoming fourth album, Matangi, due out November 5. The 15-track follow-up to 2010′s /\/\/\Y/\, will feature no features but production contributions from Surkin, Switch, Danja, and M.I.A herself.

01. Karmageddon
03. Only 1 U
04. Warriors
05. Come Walk With Me
06. aTENTion
07. Exodus
08. Bad Girls
09. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.a.l.a
12. Bring The Noize
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain't Right
15. Sexodus

Show Comments
  • quas


  • 7

    Need that Doobie/Hype track Danja posted a few months back on there