Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 30, 2013

With just two weeks left before he drops off his Summer Fall classic, Dom Kennedy gives us an insight at the titles and features (Skeme, Nipsey Hussle, TeeFlii and Krondon) behind Get Home Safely (Oct. 15).


  • Nito

    Is there going to be a physical copy of this album?


    Better be a physical copy, deluxe cover too. (Tracklist is mighty nice btw)

  • three2one

    damn i was hoping for another smooth ass track from him & Spitta or another banger from him & K Dot or Gibbs, but it’s all good Dom never disappoints.

  • $$$

    An not A

  • yup

    This guy has the rappin’ skills of Birdman, who’s rich so you know he’s dope. Going by the names of these tracks, you know it’s finna be album of the year.

  • SandySupreme

    Physical copies will be at best buy

  • Whooa

    Damn no Spitta!!??.. Still should be dope

  • biff tannen

    Booooooo!!! This guy sucks.

    Srsly, what’s his appeal?

  • T9FTW

    No “Never”? Looks dope. I’m glad he didn’t flood his project with features (ahem, Pusha..).

  • Mitch

    Yea I’m kind of bummed a mastered version of “Never” isn’t on here either… oh well. Still looks like a really dope tracklist and I can’t wait

  • Los

    Right there off Crenshaw…

  • drew

    Dom… Kennedy! watermelon sundaes yall up on dat doe!

  • yeah can´t wait for that!!!!!!!!! OPM Biatch!!!!!!!!!!!