0017th - Wrappin' (Mixtape)


0017th is the codename of the crew composed of, Hollygrove Mikey, Jay Jones, Reem and Nesby Phips (who you've seen around these parts a few times), who have recently aligned themselves with Young Money's Mack Maine (the guy who, ironically, foretold us of the impending doom that is Miley Cyrus on YOung Money's "Every Girl"). The duo just dropped their newest mixtape, featuring the likes of Curren$y, Mack, and more. Tracklist, stream, and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: 0017th - Wrappin' (Mixtape)

Show Comments
  • nerds

    this is tight

  • wackness

    That Curren$y track is dope FUCK I've been missing those kinds of verses!


2 Chainz "Explainz" Brokered Conventions

Let 2 Chainz explain how your vote in the 2016 Presidential race could end up not mattering.

Comments Off on 2 Chainz "Explainz" Brokered Conventions
DOPE 9       10 NOPE

D.I.T.C. - "Rock Shyt"

Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D link up for another Monday drop.

Comments Off on D.I.T.C. - "Rock Shyt"
DOPE 50       1 NOPE