Dubb to Feature Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, IAMSU! & More On 'Never Content' Mixtape

never content mixtape

Tomorrow (Jan. 14) afternoon, South Central upstart Dubb looks to drop off his latest mixtape offering, Never Content. Featured on the 16-track project are guest features from Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, IAMSU!, Glasses Malone, Rickie jacobs and more; with production being provided by League of Starz, Chinky P and more. Check the full list of titles below and get ready for the music.

01 Never Content Intro (prod. C.A.G Beats)
02 Fake Love (prod. Daniel Worthy)
03 She Gon’ Roll It f. Iamsu! & Rayven Justice (prod. Hidden Faces)
04 California f. Glasses Malone & Skeme (prod. Chinky P)
05 Set Trippin’ f. K-Young (prod. Kacey Khaliel)
06 Boss Talk f. Eric Bellinger (prod. League of Starz)
07 My Own f. Rickie Jacobs (prod. DEE C)
08 Don’t Take Days Off f. Nipsey Hussle (prod. Remixx)
09 Fireworks & Champagne (prod. Remixx)
10 Porch Story (prod. MikE Dub)
11 RNB (Real Nigga Blues) (prod. Chinky P)
12 If I Wasn’t Black (prod. Chinky P)
13 Save Me (prod. The Showboiz & Pops)
14 Get Away f. Lamar Jay (prod. Basement Beatz)
15 Fuck You (prod. DEE C)
16 Talk For A Minute (prod. Larry Jay)

Show Comments
  • Tino

    yup cant wait for this, Av8ers!

  • 2dope4nope

    I'll check for it but nice


Freeway - "Primates"

Produced by Big Ape.

Comments Off on Freeway - "Primates"
DOPE 32       3 NOPE

The LOX - "Feel My Pain" f. Rick Ross

Could this be a sign that We Are the Streets 2 will be arriving soon?

Comments Off on The LOX - "Feel My Pain" f. Rick Ross
DOPE 58       63 NOPE