Game & Young Buck Reunite On DJ Kay Slay’s “Rolling Stone”

blame it on Shake January 23, 2014

As he continues to work on his final album Rhyme Or Die, DJ Kay Slay hits the net with a new mixtape. On top of 50 Cent and Fat Joe’s reunion, The Rise Of A City also includes Young Buck and Game’s first track together since reuniting in the studio late last year. Take a listen to “Rolling Stone” (which also features Papoose pulling a Summer Jam and rocking with a verse at the end) below.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Kay Slay – The Rise Of A City (Mixtape)

  • datbul

    Not too good.

  • jordan

    buck was nice i admit

  • jordan

    papoose thinks his big l

  • jordan

    no lloyd banks on the whole mixtape?

  • BentleyBoi

    Kay slay bringing tht heat!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Jae Brown

    where dat NODJ tho?!?!

    • KanYe2tha


  • vaci

    The Game, Young Buck and 50 on the same project is news in itself.

  • who cares

    A little disappointing to be honest, but it’s not terrible.

  • gzdehb

    this tape is dope

  • disqus_pyrGXaSTDx

    beat sucks

    • KanYe2tha

      but GAME went in. YB went in that nigga is gonna put in work he has hunger you haven’t heard in 50 in years. papoose was dope but he doesn’t have the same polished flow as the former 2. awkward delivery, imo. he said some shit tho

  • fonzo517

    whole tape was pretty good

  • Vito17

    track 4 OMG!!!

    • espyy

      Was posted days ago

  • big nelly

    Did YB just diss Kendrick? YAAAAAAAAAAAA

  • spaceeghost

    this clean as hell, I’m really happy Young Buck coming back spitting as hard as he been… need a mixtape asap.