Prince Po & Oh No - Toxic


This August (the 16th to be precise), Organized Konfusion (Prince Poetry & Pharoahe Monch) will celebrate twenty years since the release of their classic 1994 LP, Stress: The Extinction Agenda. More on that later (keep it locked).

Nature Sounds reveals the next leak off Prince Po & Oh No's upcoming album, Animal Serum due out Feb. 4th. We've already heard the Roc-C assisted "Bearz" which is hard as fuck. And this? Just as hardbody. Peep the tracklist below as well.

01. Prince Po & Oh No - Lamina Mures Intro
02. Prince Po & Oh No - Machine Rages
03. Prince Po & Oh No - U Already" f. Saafir and Rockness Monsta
04. Prince Po & Oh No - Keep Reachin
05. Prince Po & Oh No - 1st Word To What Was Last Said
06. Prince Po & Oh No - Where U Eat
07. Prince Po & Oh No - Smash f. O.C. and Pharoahe Monch
08. Prince Po & Oh No - Visionz
09. Prince Po & Oh No - Wavy f. Sadat X
10. Prince Po & Oh No - Toxic f. Oh No
11. Prince Po & Oh No - Bearz f. Roc C
12. Prince Po & Oh No - U
13. Prince Po & Oh No - Starflyer Milez
14. Prince Po & Oh No - Givitup

Show Comments
  • yugang

    what the fuck! cant believe no one commented on this! this shit is dope! it's fucking prince po of the legendary O.K. and oh no hooking up for a whole project and no one gives a shit. sad.


Jay Rock Sits Down With 'Ebro In The Morning'

From growing up in Watts to ducking Top Dawg, the OG TDE member continues his promo run.

Comments Off on Jay Rock Sits Down With 'Ebro In The Morning'
DOPE 59       3 NOPE