• Trizzy

    Album was sick, and five days later he hits us with this... that Jet Life work ethic.

    • Ted


    • PatrickBateman

      Def is. Plus he still got the joint with Cam dropping soon.

  • Kev

    Fuck yea it has a ZOMBiES feature on it too

  • Skeeno

    this is not spam it'll mean a lot to me if you checked out this visual https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCkQypM_mQ4&feature=youtube_gdata_player #ct #thevoyagers

  • http://thatmorbidshit.tumblr.com/ FuckYouPayMe

    Wonder how DZA feels about the Streak bein' broken yesterday night, lol.

  • Adi Pre

    That's some bullshit Taker losing but fuck it ain't complaning about the tape.

  • disqus_xpmwx1oUV3

    Great Album now he is putting out an EP the hustle never stops.

  • http://insite.bandcamp.com/ IN_SITE
  • YeDaTruth

    Great surprise! DZA stays feeding his fans.

  • Jon Muru

    Artwork by @bnardartwork find and follow on instagram.

  • SleepyTheGreat

    This Shit Mad Creative. Much Respect