Kid Vishis - Heaven


On July 22nd, Kid Vishis will finally be releasing his debut album, Timing Is Everything. To kick things off, Royce Da 5'9"'s younger brother links up with Nemisis to provide us with the first leak, "Heaven." Listen below.

01 Timing Is Everything (prod. Nick Zervos)
02 Message To The MC's (prod. Mr Porter)
03 Look At All My Sh!t (prod. Chase Moore)
04 Beautiful Day (prod. Chase Moore)
05 Big Brothers (prod. Chase Moore)
06 Talk Behind My Back (prod. Chase Moore)
07 The Juice (prod. Mr Porter)
08 In Yo Face (prod. Nemisis)
09 Heaven (prod. Nemisis)
10 Birds Eye View (prod. Chase Moore)
11 Coward f. Royce Da 5'9” (prod. Chase Moore)

Pre-orders for Timing Is Everything are available now.

Show Comments
  • Adi Pre

    Damn where's this motherfucker been.

    • Praverb

      haha I was thinking the same thing. Came out of nowhere. I like this track though.

      • Adi Pre

        It's nice. I hadn't heard anything from Vishis since his track off Royce's Bar Exam mixtape.

        • Praverb

          Same here...I got the track in my inbox and I was surprised haha.

          • Adi Pre

            Haha same. Man that 'They call me Kid Vishis' track was crazy!

          • Praverb

            Yeah that track was crazy!

  • Pizza Steve


  • $pruce Yee

    went off

  • lilroyce


  • J.O.

    This one better than "Look at all my shit"