Twista – Dark Horse (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 12, 2014

Fresh off joining B.o.B and T-Pain on Bando Jonez’s “Sex You” remix, Twista is looking at August for the release of his next album.

According to Best Buy, the Chicago veteran will be releasing Dark Horse on August 12th. Revealing the official cover art and tracklisting (sans features, production credits) in the process.

01 The Dark Horse
02 I Am Such a Mobsta
03 Devil’s Angel
04 Beast
05 Getting Paper
06 It’s Yours f. Tia London
07 One More Joog
08 Crisis
09 Burnin
10 Want My Love
11 Nothing Like Me
12 Me and You
13. 6 Rings

Peace to FSD on the find.

PREVIOUS: Twista On Kanye West, The Making of “Slow Jamz” & More

  • Arun Gopal

    I hope he works with Ye on one of these tracks.

  • BathSaltZ0mbie .

    Fuck having YE on this shit. Not twista’s sound. This sound be produced 100% by the legendary traxter…

    Adrenaline Rush is a classic album, and Twistas best. Produced all by traxter…


    I’m sorry but that cover is way too pause worthy.

    • Dave

      in what way!?

  • ♦[PharLeff]♦


  • soulprint

    jesus, this cover looks like some starter 15 year old photoshop user did it