Fluent - Take You Down f. Joe Budden


North Carolina's Fluent and Joe Budden take turns exposing the industry fakes and frauds that frequent the game these days on "Take You Down." The latest single from Fluent's forthcoming forthcoming album, Supreme Victory, out July 15th. Pre-orders available now.

01 Hold On To My Life
02 Hustle Till I'm Ballin f. Nipsey Hussle
03 Tonight
04 Death Of Me
05 Take You Down f. Joe Budden
06 World Go Round f. Kaze & Guilty Simpson
07 Medallion f. Action Bronson
08 Leanin In The whip
09 The Game
10 I'm A Rockstar

PREVIOUS: Fluent - Wild and Free f. Median & KAZE (prod. Khrysis) | Steady On The Grind f. Royce Da 5'9"

Show Comments
  • Moonie

    Eh.. Recycled Buddens verse..

    • Hiero

      Lmao Joe gives no fucks when he records verses for struggle rappers.

      • Moonie

        Lmao straight up.

  • Jae Brown

    nah this nigga slowed down the verse and used it like it was a feature..bastid!


Weekly Dope v.18

Featuring new music from Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Lloyd Banks, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.18
DOPE 8       3 NOPE

Allan Kingdom - "Froze"

The MPLS native breaks out of a rut and starts to get in a groove again.

Comments Off on Allan Kingdom - "Froze"
DOPE 16       8 NOPE

Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"

The Vegas emcee is back for the third week in a row.

Comments Off on Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"
DOPE 12       1 NOPE