Common – Speak My Piece

blame it on Illy June 30, 2014

When you pre-order Common’s upcoming album Nobody’s Smiling on iTunes, you will get the No I.D.-produced “Speak My Piece.”

Nobody’s Smiling — featuring guest appearances from Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples, James Fauntleroy/Cocaine 80s, Big Sean, Lil Herb, and Dreezy — arrives in stores July 22.


PREVIOUS: Common – Kingdom f. Vince Staples (Video)

  • Trevor Ghanie

    Isnt Speak My Piece part of the original track list? How is this an Itunes exclusive?

    • espyy

      He means that when you pre-order the CD you will get the .mp3 of the song.

  • who cares

    I was loving the sample until the beat came in. Lyrically it’s not terrible, but Common is capable of better. Disappointing.

  • Nate Fisher

    “Vine” Staples huh?….never hear of him.

    • 2DBZ

      Never heard of a typo either I take it?

      • Nate Fisher

        Never heard of professionalism I take it?

        • DIesel

          what’s your profession?

          • Nate Fisher


  • Tone


  • That Happy Nigga


  • cam


  • Pizza Steve