Two-9 – B4FRVR (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 9, 2015

After signing to Mike WiLL Made It’s Ear Drummer/Interscope Records, the collective of Curtis Williams, FatKidsBrotha, and Retro Su$h! have released the follow-up to their 2012 mixtape Forever. Alongside the lead single “Money Counter” and featuring the likes of Mike WiLL, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Rae Sremmurd, Metro Boomin and more, you can stream and download the 13-track project below.

DOWNLOAD: Two-9 – B4FRVR (Mixtape)

  • BlessThaGawd Nico

    Young Niggas on the come up.

  • QP

    Wow…… Tape is fire

  • fantastico

    track 11 is hella dope reminds me of the school boy beat

  • Damm history repeats itself

    • Motion Fiction Media

      Always does.

  • chanceadlib

    does anybody know what song has the same sample as track 1? it’s killing me

    • chanceadlib

      nvm Forever Alex Wiley feat. Mick Jenkins

  • thatdude

    these 5 ugly niggas actually dropped a pretty good tape. pleasantly surprised

  • niggas dissed travi$ scott lool

  • Cenzo Leeroy

    Ain’t really think too much of these dudes before but then I saw them at SXSW a couple years back in this real tiny bar with Travi$ Scott and a couple others and they killed it.

  • BlackSlaam

    this is good. really fucking good.