KXNG CROOKED – “Mr. I Don’t Give A Fu€k” f. Bridge

blame it on Meka April 8, 2015

The DopeHouse, as well as the good folks of DJBooth, will proudly present Treacherous C.O.B’s upcoming compilation project The Mint Room 2 on May 12th. The sequel to 2012’s The Mint Room, the project is loaded with features from El Prez, Fashawn, Horseshoe Gang, Raven Sorvino, K-Young, Niqle Nut, and many more.

Check out the first leak from The Mint Room 2, featuring Crooked I and Los Angeles-reared newcomer Bridge, below.

  • tk

    i fuck with it crooked that dude

  • Peezy

    So is this KXNG CROOKED thing permanent or is this like that dumb Snoop Lion shit where we all just ignore it and pretend it’s not happening?

    • shake

      Pretty sure it’s permanent. It’s not like he used it for a specific project (Snoop Lion, etc).

  • dope

  • Yessssssssssss!

  • who cares

    Pass. Verses are boring and the beat is mad annoying.

    • S.P.✔ᵛᵉʳᶦᶠᶦᵉᵈ

      Who cares…

      This shit is dope.

      • who cares

        Different strokes for different folks. I personally believe Crooked I is capable of putting out better music than this.

  • Pubism

    Crooked needs to do another song with Justice League. That OG joint off his last album still gets heavy replay .

  • Thsnd Words

    Some one needs to choose his beats I think