Kid Tsunami - Twothousand40 f. Masta Ace

Masta Ace assists producer Kid Tsunami on the latest single from his upcoming debut, The Chase, due out June 18th. Other features on the album to include Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, El Da Sensei, KRS-One, Prince Po, Craig G, Percee P, Sadat X, J-Live and more. Take a listen to "Twothousand40" below

Kid Tsunami - Catch Wreck f. O.C.

The Diggin' in the Crates Crew luminary joins the Perth, Australia emcee on this track off Tsunami's upcoming The Chase, dropping June 18th. PREVIOUS: Kid Tsunami – Art of War f. Kool G Rap

Kid Tsunami - Art of War f. Kool G Rap

Another leak off Kid Tsunami's upcoming LP, The Chase featuring G Rap. Features expected on the album include Kool Keith, O.C., Bahamadia, Prince Po, J-Live, Percee P and more. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and a link to stream the entire album.