Wu-Tang – 8 Diagrams (Official Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 6, 2007

I said I wouldn’t drop full albums here. Still not. This is a brand new mixtape from Mathematics and the Wu-Tang Clan. Chalk full of unreleased and exclusive Wu to hold you off until the album drops (a week after Ghostface).

Download link + Tracklist below…

1. Intro feat. Method Man
2. Watch Ur Mouf (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
3. State Of Grace (Raekwon Exclusive)
4. Break That Break (Unreleased)
5. Wu Banga 101 Remix (Unreleased)
6. My Corner (Raekwon Exclusive)
7. Stick Me 4 My Riches (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
8. Thug World (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
9. Maxine Remix (Unreleased)
10. King Toast Queen (Unreleased)
11. Strawberries & Cream Remix
12. Weak Spot (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
13. Intoxicated feat Macy Gray (ODB Exclusive)
14. Crooklyn Dodgers (Ghostface Exclusive)
15. The “W” Remix (Unreleased)
16. Real Nillaz
17. Ghost Is Back
18. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart ODB feat Macy Gray
19. Violent Skit
20. Life Changes (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
21. Treez (Unreleased)
22. The Abduction
23. John 3:16
24. Good
25. Da Destroyer (Raekwon Freestyle)
26. Iron God Chamber
27. 4:20
28. Wise (Unreleased)
29. Presidential M.C. (Bonus Track – The Heart Gently Weeps)

DOWNLOAD: Wu-Tang – 8 Diagrams Mixtape

And incase you missed it, check out the rare Wu demo circa 1991.

Oh … and let’s ad the OFFICIAL album cover for the album (shouts to Vecks!)