Hi-Tek – My Piano f. Ghostface, Raekwon & Dion

blame it on Shake November 8, 2007

I have to say after the dopeness that was Hi-Teknology v.2 I was excited to see a December release date for v.3. But after checkin the tracklisting (below) I’m a bit dissapointed. I have no doubt that it will be good music though (let’s face it … Hi-Tek is NASTY on the boards).

DOWNLOAD: Hi-Tek – My Piano f. Ghostface, Raekwon & Dion [Dirty/NoDJ/NoDrops]

01 Tek Intro
02 Life to Me f. Estelle
03 Interlude f. Lil Tone
04 My Piano f. Ghostface, Raekwon & Dion
05 God’s Plan f. Young Buck & Outlawz
06 Ohio All Stars f. Cross, Showtime, Mann & Chip the Rippa
07 Back on the Grind f. Riz, Kurupt & Dion
08 I’m Back f. Rem Daog
09 Kill You f. Push Montana
10 Handling My Bizness f. Lep, Count, Big D & M-1
11 Come Get It (Tekrumentals)
12 Step Ya Game Up Remix f. Dion & Little Brother*
13 Know Me f. Jonell
14 Time f. Talib Kweli & Dion*
15 Outro

*The Little Brother/Dion and Talib/Dion assisted tracks I can’t wait to hear. Dion needs a solo album, for really.