Freeway – Take It To The Top (f. 50 Cent)

blame it on Shake November 9, 2007

New single off Free At Last. Featuring Curtiissss. I prefer the Jay assisted joint, but yea.

DOWNLOAD: Freeway – Take It To The Top f. 50 Cent

Album artwork + tracklisting below.

1. This Can’t Be Real featuring Marsha Ambrosius
2. It’s Over
3. Still Got Love
4. Roc-A-Fella Billionaires featuring Jay-Z
5. When They Remember
6. Take It To The Top featuring 50 Cent
7. Spit That Sh*t
8. Reppin’ The Streets
9. Free At Last
10. Baby Don’t Do It featuring Scarface
11. Nuttin’ On Me
12. Walk Wit Me featuring Busta Rhymes & Jadakiss
13. Lights Get Low featuring Rick Ross
14. I Cry