Beanie Sigel – The Solution (Tracklist + Cover)

blame it on Shake November 21, 2007

My dude William hit up Bean’s album release party (bastard) and from his talks of the album … it’s a banger! Chalk another W for the Roc Boys. Anyways you can check his brief run-down here. Tracklist is below the jump…

01 All of the Above f. R. Kelly (prod. The Runners)
02 Bout That (prod. Cool & Dre)
03 You Ain’t Ready For Me f. Styles P (prod. Dame Grease)
04 Go Low f. Rock City (prod. Eric Hudson)
05 Gutted f. Jay-Z (prod. Reefa)
06 Pass the Patron f. Diddy, Ghostface, Peedi Crakk (prod. Rockwilder)
07 I’m In (prod. Chad West)
08 Hustlas, Haze and Highways (prod. Dre & Vidal)
09 What They Gon Say To Me (prod. Dre & Vidal)
10 Judgement Day f. Ozzy Ozbourne (prod. Dre & Vidal)
11 The Bridge f. Scarface, Raheem DeVaughn (prod. Reefa)
12 Dear Self f. James Blunt (prod. Dre & Vidal)
13 Prayer f. Raheem DeVaughn)(prod. Dre & Vidal)
14 Children Are The Future (prod. Dre & Vidal) [Bonus]
15 Creep Low (prod. Reefa) [Bonus]