Lupe Fiasco – The Cool (Snippets)

blame it on Shake December 2, 2007

You know us 2dopeboyz gotta bring you that NEW shit haha. Here are snippets of each track on Lupe’s new album.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Baba Says Cool for Thought
02 Free Chilly f. Sarah Green & Gemstones
03 Go Go Gadget Flow
04 The Coolest
05 Superstar f. Matthew Santos
06 Paris, Tokyo
07 Hi-Definition f. Snoop Dogg & Pooh Bear
08 Gold Watch
09 Hip-Hop Saved My Life f. Nikki Jean
10 Intruder Alert f. Sarah Green
11 Streets on Fire
12 Little Weapon f. Bishop G & Nikki Jean
13 Gotta Eat
14 Dumb It Down f. Gemstones & Graham Burris
15 Hello/Goodbye (Uncool) f. UNKLE
16 The Die f. Gemstones
17 Put You on Game
18 Fighters f. Matthew Santos
19 Go Baby f. Gemstones

DOWNLOAD: Lupe Fiasco – The Cool (Snippets)