Mick Boogie & Young Chris – The Newprint (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 4, 2007

Mick Boogie stays on his grind I swear. He got a new tape with Young Chris (of the Young Gunz) dropping tomorrow. And you know the 2dopeboyz got that exclusive shit for ya’ll haha. This tape has Chris showing tribute to Jay by rhyming over nothing but Jay-Z beats, hence the artwork and title. Enjoy!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The C-Lude
02 Dead Presidents
03 Excuse Me Miss
04 Newprint Interlude
05 What More Can I Say
06 A Week Ago
07 Allure
08 Newprint Interlude
09 Big Brother
10 Never Change
11 Secret Weapon
12 This Can’t Be Life f. Pooda Brown
13 Newprint Interlude
14 Threats
15 A Million And One
16 Guess Who’s Back f. Pooda Brown
17 Roc Boys (rmx) f. Jay-Z

DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie & Young Chris – The Newprint [Jay-Z Tribute]