Michael Jackson – Thriller (25th Anniversary Edition)

blame it on Shake December 20, 2007

On Feb. 12, 2008 the 25th Anniversary Edition of the biggest selling album of all time will be released; which includes unreleased bonus tracks as well as remixes from will.i.am, Kanye West and more. Everybody should already have the original in their CD collection. I’d be saddened if you didn’t and you don’t want Shake to be upset do you? Naaah. And since this is a Shake post…

Tracklist + Download links (for the remixes) after the jump…

01 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
02 Baby Be Mine
03 The Girl is Mine
04 Thriller
05 Beat It
06 Billie Jean
07 Human Nature
08 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
09 The Lady in My Life
10 Vincent Price (Bonus)
11 The Girl is Mine 2008 w/ will.i.am
12 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 w/ will.i.am
13 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008 w/ Akon & will.i.am
14 Beat It 2008 w/ Fergie
15 Billie Jean 2008 w/ Kanye West
16 For All Time (Unreleased)