Sheek Louch in The Howling (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 22, 2007

I’ve been a fan of the LOX since forever, so I welcome any new material. Sheek has a new album, Silverback Gorilla, dropping in March 2008. Here is brand new mixtape for some warm-up material.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Howling Intro
02 Doin This for Years Intro 2
03 Let the Wolves Out
04 Superstar
05 Still Kill
06 This is For f. Bucky
07 Brand New Life
08 The Format
09 What’s Your Profession Interlude
10 I’m Leavin’ f. Bully & A.P.
11 Choppin’ Rocks
12 Sayin’ That Shit f. Styles P
13 Use Me
14 30’s the New 20
15 Liquor Store Interlude
16 Hold That f. Bully, A.P. & AHK
17 Survival in the City f. Jadakiss & Styles P
18 Got My Mind Made Up
19 You Know What It Is
20 Tu Madre f. Chary Ary
21 Let the Wolves Out
22 Unstoppable f. Bucky
23 Gangsta Shit f. Bully
24 Straight to the Bank f. Bully
25 Bitches Takin’ Pictures (Skit)
26 West Coast Shit
27 Howling Outro
28 Think We Got a Problem (Bonus)
29 Good Love (Bonus)
DOWNLOAD: Big Mike & Sheek Louch – The Howling