Rhymefest – Man in the Mirror (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 29, 2007

I dropped a few tracks off this tape awhile back and said the tape would drop Decemeber 15th. I lied, BUT it is here now and Shake has it for you. If you don’t recall, this is ‘Fest’s dedication to Michael Jackson. I’ve given it one listen so far and hot DAMN! Don’t sleep and be sure to check out Rhymefest’s MySpace for when it’s available for purchase. Shout out to Lowkey for informing me and shouts to Fest for the tape!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Cipher (Rhymefest & Michael Jackson)
02 Can’t Make It (Rhymefest) (prod. Best Kept Secret)
03 “Thriller” Skit
04 Get Up (Rhymefest f. Wale)
05 Dancin’ Machine (The Jackson 5 f. Rhymefest)
06 Flip It Skit
07 Never Can Say Goodbye (Rhymefest f. Talib Kweli) (prod. Best Kept Secret)
08 Mike The Mentor (Rhymefest f. Michael Jackson)
09 No Sunshine (Rhymefest) (prod. Emile]
10 Caught Up Skit
11 Foolin’ Around (Rhymefest f. Dres) (prod. Mark Ronson)
12 Set The Mood
13 Breakadawn (Rhymefest f. Daniel Merriweather & alpha.)
14 Windbreaker Skit
15 Higher Intro
16 Higher (Rhymefest)
17 Mark vs. Mike
18 All That I’ve Got (Rhymefest f. Ghostface Killah & Mary J. Blige)
19 Maybe Tomorrow (Michael Jackson)
20 Sunshine Skit
21 Coolie High (Camp Lo f. Rhymefest)
22 Family Reunion f. Tito, Randy, Mike & Rhymefest
23 Much Love Skit
24 Man In The Mirror (Rhymefest f. Michael Jackson)

DOWNLOAD: Mark Ronson Presents Rhymefest – Man in the Mirror [Direct Link via Fest himself]