Guru’s Jazzmatazz – Back to the Future (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 15, 2008

Here’s a little exclusive for you, some might have it as I gave it to a few people before this post (*GASP!). I also premiered it over at HipHopDX a few days ago. Nothing much to say. New Guru!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro (Don Gurizzy)
02 Knowledge f. Lord Tariq
03 7 Grand Ya’ll f. Solar
04 For Ya Mind f. Zion I
05 Peace! f. K-Born, Highpower & Solar
06 State of Clarity f. Common (Solar Remix)
07 Who Got It On Lock f. Doo Wop
08 B-Boy Kamikaze f. Tony Touch & Doo Wop (Diaz Brothers)
09 Too Slice f. Yungun
10 So What It Do Now f. Aceyalone
11 We Got That f. Nature & Solar
12 Jazzy Wayz (7 Grand Exclusive)
13 Stand Up (Some Things’ll Never Change) (Reggae Mix) f. Damian Marley
14 Hot Like That f. Medinah
15 No Need for Stress
16 Back to the Future f. Caron Wheeler & C.Knowledge (Digable)
17 Assasino f. Young Pablo
18 The Game Needs Me f. Blue Scholars & Common Market
19 Feed the Hungry (Solar Remix)
20 Can’t Stop the Movement (7 Grand) f. Ms. Camille

DOWNLOAD: Guru’s Jazzmatazz – Back to the Future (The Mixtape)