Little Brother – Twelve Days of Getback (Complete)

blame it on Shake January 15, 2008

So the twelve days three weeks ended on a rather disappointing note (aka no new shit); but props to the new venture LB got. So instead of no post from Shake I put together a folder of all the files, tagged nicely I might add. Enjoy…

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Sirens (Sleepy Pooh Mix)
02 Can’t Win For Losing (Seque Mix)
03 Breakin My Heart (Belind Blooper Mix)
04 Good Clothes (Phonte Outtake Mix)
05 After the Party (Nekkied Ha Ha Mix)
06 ExtraHard (Extended Bitches Mix)
07 Step It Up (Sleepy Grocery Mix)
08 Two Step Blues (Trumpet Reference Mix)
09 That Ain’t Love (Faceemo Mix)
10 Dreams (Rashid Hadee Original Inst)
11 When Everything Is New (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD: Little Brother – Twelve Days of Getback [Complete]