Legend – I Am Legend (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 18, 2008

The big homie LEGEND got his back in effect mode and dropped a new mixtape. This one is chalk full of bangers, he’s stepping up his mix game (good to see!). New tracks from Skyzoo, Torae (Daily Conversation dropping soon!!), Joe Budden, Guilty Simpson (new album is retarded!), Saigon and more. Don’t sleep on this shit for real. Side note: if you’re into rock music be sure to check out Legend’s blog (All Things Rock). I’m gonna be doing the redesign, so you know it’s gonna be hot fiyah (c) Dylan.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Joel Ortiz – Ups And Downs (Prod. Statik Selektah)
02 Bishop Lamont – Go Hard f. Ras Kass & Royce 5’9″ (Prod. Black Milk)
03 Styles P – Star Of The State f. Ghostface
04 Joe Budden – Warfare f. Joel Ortiz
05 Skyzoo – The Wire
06 AC – Writers Strike Freestyle
07 Torae – Calling Me
08 Consequence – Que Another Ens
09 Godchild – G.O.D.D.Y. (Prod. Statik Selektah)
10 Hi-Tek – Time f. Talib Kweli & Dion
11 Emilio Rojas – New Blood f. Skyzoo & Torae (Prod. Illmind)
12 Saigon – Ryders f. Memphis Bleek (Prod. J Cardim)
13 Esso – BpZy Freestyle (Prod. Baby Paul)
14 Guilty Simpson – Get Riches
15 Termanology – The Music Industry
16 Donny Goines – Do It For Hip Hop (rmx)
17 2ew Gunn Ciz – Let It Play
18 Phene – The Spokesman (Prod. DJay Cas)
19 Mike The Martyr – What Would You Do (Prod. Statik Selektah)
20 Mike The Martyr – Act Like You Been There (rmx) f. AC & Godchild (Prod. J-Dilla)
21 88-Keys feat Tanya Morgan – Cuddle Bums
22 Nino Bless – Times Are Hard f. Joe Budden (Prod. Focus & Dr Dre)
23 Royce 5’9″ – Success Freestyle
24 M-Ca$h – You Know What It Is

Bonus Tracks
25. Sic Osyrus – I Still Love Her (rmx) f. Skyzoo & Geolani
26. Jean Grae – Love Thirst (Prod. 9th Wonder)