Nasir Jones & Quincey Tones – God’s Gangster (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 25, 2008

So after posting the incredibly dope new eMC record with Little Brother. I get an email regarding this mixtape from the same producer (Quincey Tones). I’ve given it two spins so far and dude flipped the whole remix thing on a whole new level. Mixing Nas vocal’s with samples that we’re used on American Gangster and so on. Shit is real dope. Don’t sleep.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Last Real Nigga Alive (Pray)
02 Hey Nas (American Dreamin’)
03 Revolutionary Warfare f. Lake (No Hook)
04 I Can (Roc Boys)
05 Warrior Song f. Alicia Keys (Sweet)
06 Zone Out (Party Life)
07 Mastermind (Say Hello)
08 Get Down (Success)
09 The Cross (Fallin’)
10 Made U Look (American Gangster)

DOWNLOAD: Nasir Jones & Quincey Tones – God’s Gangster