Think Differently Music Presents – Originals (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 30, 2008

Just came across this incredible collection of original and unreleased versions of some great songs. From the original version of Kanye’s All Falls Down with Lauryn Hill to Just Blaze’s uncleared sample version of Ghostface’s The Champ. Tons of gems on this one. Don’t sleep.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Ghostface – Barbershop (Extended Original Version)
02 Ghostface – The Champ (Original Just Blaze Uncleared Sample Version)
03 Ghostface – Ghost Deini (Original Uncleared Sample Version)
04 Nas – Stay Chiseled (Original Version 2nd & 3rd Nas Verse)
05 Nas – You’re The Man (Extra Verse)
06 Nas – Hope f. Chrisette Michelle (Origianl Uncleared Sample Version)
07 Jay – Z – Lost Ones f. Chrisette Michelle (Different Version)
08 Jay – Z-Dig A Hole (Original Just Blaze Version With Extra Verse)
09 Kanye West – Crack Music f. The Game (Original Version)
10 Kanye West – Never Let Me Down f. Jay-Z & J. Ivy (Original Version)
11 Kanye West – All Falls Down f. Lauryn Hill (Original Version Uncleared Lauryn Hill Sample)
12 Common – They Say f. John Legend & Consequence (Origianl Version With Consequence Verse)
13 Raekwon – Wizdom Body (Original Version)
14 Wu-Tang Clan – Reunited (Origianl Version Ol’ Dirty Bastard Verse)
15 Method Man – Meth Vs. Chef (Origianl Method Man 2nd Verse)
16 Ghostface – The Forest (Original Uncleared Sample Version)
17 Ghostface – Flowers (Original Uncleared Sample Version)
18 Ghostface – Charlie Brown (Original Uncleared Sample Version)
19 Madvillian – Fancy Clown (Original Version)
20 Mobb Deep – Shook Ones (Original Version)
21 Mos Def – Brooklyn (Original Version)
22 Reflection Eternal – Down For The Count (Original Version Different Version)
23 Dead Prez – Dont Forget Where You Came From (Original Uncleared Sample Version)
24 Unknown Artist – Unknown Track

DOWNLOAD: Thing Differently Music Presents – Originals