Jay-Z – Classic Gangster (Those MF’s)

blame it on Shake February 9, 2008

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted any American Gangster remix albums, but I just couldn’t pass on posting this. If you don’t download this solely off the classic cover, you’re a bum! Jay Swing and Flip Out (Those MF’s) went in and placed the Jay a capellas over some classic cuts from the likes of Big Daddy Kane, KGR, Run-DMC, Slick Rick and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Jay-Z vs. Ice-T – Intro
02 Jay-Z vs. Boogie Down Productions – Pray
03 Jay-Z vs. The D.O.C. – American Dreamin
04 Jay-Z vs. Big Daddy Kane – Hello Brooklyn 3.0 feat. Lil Wayne
05 Jay-Z vs. Kool G. Rap – No Hook
06 Jay-Z vs. Public Enemey – Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)
07 Jay-Z vs. A Tribe Called Quest – Sweet
08 Jay-Z vs. Slick Rick – I Know
09 Jay-Z vs. Beastie Boys – Party Life
10 Jay-Z vs. Eazy-E – Ignorant Sh*t feat. Beanie Sigel
11 Jay-Z vs. Too $hort – Say Hello
12 Jay-Z vs. D-Nice – Success feat. Nas
13 Jay-Z vs. Run D.M.C. – Fallin
14 Jay-Z vs. Eric B. & Rakim – Blue Magic
15 Jay-Z vs. N.W.A. – American Gangster

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z – Classic Gangster