J-Hood – Judgement Day (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 13, 2008

So J-Hood is releasing this mixtape called Judgement Day (My Public Apology). Which is ironic, because it’s hosted by JadaPISS (of D-Flop). How original. *sigh. Hood takes shots at the whole D-Block crew as well as Lil Weasel. Well done Hood, not only are the streets mad at you, but now you’re gonna have the entire internets sending you virus’ and shit. Enjoy.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Man Down f. Body Bagz & Rizzy Da Don
03 Ima G
04 We Gettin $
05 Words from Piss
06 Double Wood f. Body Bagz & Rizzy Da Don
07 Eastside f. Body Bagz
08 Let Them Go f. Rizzy Da Don
09 More Words from Piss
10 Truth Hurts (prod. by Jazo)
11 Brand New Gun (Body Bagz)
12 Words from the Hood
13 Thou Shall Not Lie
14 Piss Speaks Again
15 U Know Where 2 Find Me
16 Sorry They Made U Wait
17 I Need U…
18 More Words from the Hood
19 Su Wu (Body Bagz & H.O)
20 International Gangsta
21 Well Connected
22 Reality Check
23 The Hood Speaks Some More
24 At It Again
25 Duck Duck Goose
26 Begaining of the End
27 Paper B4 Pussy
28 Hood A Capella
29 Outro

DOWNLOAD: DJ J Boogie & J-Hood – Judgement Day (My Public Apology)