Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 Squash Beef!

blame it on Shake March 12, 2008

So this week has been pretty dope for any Eminem hip hop fan. First DJ Premier announces exclusively to DX that he has done a track for Em and that “He attacked the track with a new style, just fucking ridiculous, kind of like how he came with ‘The Way I Am’ but even more lyrical like the old Eminem.” The track is titled Keys to the City and might be leaked as the street single, so be on the lookout! And if that wasn’t enough… like the post title says, Royce and Eminem have squashed their beef. Royce revealed to DX exclusively that him and Em have resolved their longstanding differences. And since I’m a nice guy and have been waiting for this day for quite some time, I’ve included a dope mixtape put together by DJ Butter. Bad Meets Evil (Scary Music) features a great mix of music that Em and Royce did together, etc.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Re-Incarnated (Intro)
02 Nuttin’ to Do
03 Freestyle (Kool Kid)
04 Scary Movies
05 Soldier Story
06 Food Stamp (Freestyle)
07 Live in Concert
08 Demon Within (Ghost Story)
09 Rock City (Jackin’ 4 Beats)
10 She’s the One
11 Renewing the Staff (Tony Touch)
12 Renegades (D-Mix) f. Miz Korona & Dina Rae
13 What the Beat (DJ Clue)
14 Rhyming Words (Stretch Armstrong & Paul)
15 DJ Butter Interview
16 Freestyle (Radio Station)
17 The Break Up Skit
18 Special Bonus Cut
19 Detroit What! (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Butter, Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 – Bad Meets Evil (Scary Music)
BONUS: Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″ – 12 Minute Freestyle
BONUS: Eminem – Bad Meets Evil f. Royce Da 5’9″
BONUS: DJ Clue – What Da Beat f. Eminem, Method Man & Royce Da 5’9″