Lil Wayne – I + Done It

blame it on Shake March 24, 2008

Ahh, back in the lovely city of sin and ready to get back to business! I guess while I was away from the internets for the good part of the past week, there were rumors that someone had the Carter 3 and was gonna leak it on Saturday. I’m surprised (not really) that so many people believed dude and signed up for the stupid forum. It isn’t out yet! And before that drops, Weasel and The Empire are dropping their highly anticipated mixtape, The Drought is Over 5: Grand Closing. Looks like there will be 7 unreleased joints from the Vaults of Weezy. I know you Wayne Stans are getting gitty as you read, so sit back and enjoy the first joints to leak off the tape. Spitzer’d from Lowkey And if you’re curious check after the jump for the artwork and tracklisting…

DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – I
DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Done It f. Young Money Ent.


01 Carter III Is Coming (Grand Closing)
02 I
03 Walk It Off
04 Open Shop
05 Done It
06 Introducing Milli
07 Milli
08 Damn I’m Cold w/ Bun B
09 I’m A Dog Ya (Freestyle)
10 Stunt When I See You
11 We Hustle
12 I Got My
13 Lick The Rapper
14 Certified
15 Girls All Around
16 Single Again
17 Drought Is Finally Over
18 Too Clean w/ Lil’ Chuckie [Bonus]
19 Nike Boots (rmx) w/ Wale [Bonus]