DJ Arshizzle Presents: Lil Wayne – Da Drought 3 Blends

blame it on Meka March 30, 2008

I’m pretty sure you’re all aware of how I personally feel about the guy, but since my Vegas-bound partner in rhyme served the masses the other day, I figure I can put my bigoted, ignorant, racist and homophobic rants bias to the left for the fans with this update on the fan favorite from last year. Tracklist and link under the jump…

1. Intro
2. Tell ‘Em I Said My Seat’s Down Low
3. My Daddy Freestyle
4. Boom
5. Cuttin’ Up My Bang
6. Get High Rule The World (Hatin’)
7. I Think We Got A Problem
8. Live From 504 (Mr. Crazy Flow)
9. Dough Is What I Got
10. Dipset
11. New Cash Money
12. I Ain’t Gon’ Let ‘Em Throw Some D’s
13. Upgrade (Let’s Work)
14. Forever I Can
15. Back On My Grizzy
16. Dead Presidentz Take Off
17. Respect This Blooded Hustle
18. Sky’s The Limit
19. Chalk It Out Toss Doe
20. N.O. Ni**a Musik

DOWNLOAD: DJ Arshizzle Presents: Lil Wayne – Da Drought 3 Blends

[1] Naux haux maux on the names of tracks 2 and 3.